Zulu on his sick bed in the hospital called for his wife and four children. : To you my wife, take over


Zulu on his sick bed in the hospital
called for his wife and four children.
: To you my wife, take over
the
petroleum company in town. the wife
started crying loudly.
ZULU: To you my first son, take over
the shopping mall in the town centre.
First son screams.
ZULU: To you my second son, take over
the gas station close to the airport.
Second son cries louder.
ZULU: To you my third son, take over
the Airport.
Third son wails and rolls on the floor.
ZULU : To you my only daughter, the
high school is yours and the toilets.
The daughter cries loudest and faints.
The nurse, confused, asks: I don’t
understand you people. Why are you
crying and screaming, your Dad left
you a great deal of properties to make
you
comfortable till the end of time!
Wife: What properties you fool! What
comfortable! He is a cleaner and those
are
places he cleans every day!15977125_244263366014954_3621041282053421458_nK

 

 

 

 

 

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in 2017 life tips
