Armed robbers barged in a church during an overnight with Guns and pangas


Armed robbers barged in a church during an overnight with Guns and pangas and told every one to go in front…Then one of the robbers said to everyone in a loud voice”everybody down!!!…

WE ARE HERE TO KILL EACH AND EVERY MEMBER OF THIS CHURCH”…pipo started screaming in terror…Then he shouted loudly”QUIET!!!”We will kill each one alphabetically according to your names…YOU!! stand up pointing at Reverend Andrew banda.Wats yo name,then the he answered my name is Zandrew Zbanda maybe ask pastor Alick Makasa over there,then the pastor quickly answered no no no sir my name is not alick,my name is Zalick maybe ask sister Alice over there,then the sister Alice quickly answered I even told u last time that my is Zalice…Now if u were the next wat would be yo name???16194963_749999438483940_9082892579848369940_n

K

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in FUNNY JOKES
