© A young lady who was working as a domestic received a call one


© A young lady who was working
as a domestic received a call one
morning from her employer.
The boss said , pliz don’t come
to work.
I have found your
replacement.
She cried a lot.
Because she
knew that her family depended
on her salary.
After crying she was heard
saying , the bible says , for I
know the plans I have for.
That
gave her strength.
She kneeled
down. She prayed .
She ddnt lose
hope. She prayed every day.
She
prayed everymorning.
When God closes a door , he
opens another one.
One day when she was going
around looking for a job , she
met a young man , the man
said , can you pliz come and help
me at my office , my accountant
didn’t come to work because
she
is relocating.
So she ddnt give
me any notice.
The girl said but Sir I’m just a
house keeper I know nothing
about office staff.
The man
said ,I will teach you everything.
I will take you to school.
This was a dream come true for
this young lady.
©Moral of the Story ,
GOD can lift
you up from Zero to HERO only
if you believe in him.
Have a blessed dayimages_6

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in 2017 life tips
