WHO IS JESUS


WHO IS JESUS

 

 

 

Iwent to a king and asked him: Whois Jesus?He said, He is the King of Kings.I went to a prince and asked him:Who is Jesus? He said, He is the Prince of peace. I went to an electrician and asked him: Who Is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is the light of the World. I went to a plumber and asked him: Who Is Jesus? He replied: Spring of life. I Went to a doctor and asked: Who is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is the greatest physician. I Went to a hunter and asked: Who is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is the Lion of the tribe of Judah. I went to a psychologist and asked: Who is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is the source of wisdom. I went to a builder and asked: Who is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is a house built on the Rock. I Went to a baker and asked: Who is Jesus? He replied: Jesus is the bread of life……… The only person i didn’t meet at home was you..Now that i am seeing you, let me ask you, Who Is Jesus to you?

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in Relationship Jokes
