IHAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT THIS


I have been thinking seriously about this issue. I always see beautiful and sexy ladies in the streets, parties, religious places and on social networking like Facebook ,BBM, whatsapp etc .
.
I have seem beautiful and ugly girls with different characters.
I used to ask myself this question ” so Bstman Aliz after seeing all this ladies you’ll settle with only one woman” this question has been eating me up for long now .
Who is this particular girl whom am gonna marry when the time comes.
A lot of women are out there, million of them and I will only choose one particular woman .
I have started praying about it.
.
Each time I come across different women ,I discover they have different behaviours.
.
In this life,It is very difficult to choose who to settle down with .
I believe only God will help me to choose the right partner.
.
I pray today that God the Merciful Creator will help us in choosing who to marry, he will not allow us make mistake that will frustrate us in marriage.
.
MAY GOD GRANT ALL OF US A SUCCESSFULL MARRIAGE !! !! !!

IHAVE BEEN THINKING THIS

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in Uncategorized
