HI MY OXYGEN


Hi my oxygen?
Bonding with you covalently is like drinking
a neutral
solution of pH value of 7.If you were a group
1
element in a periodic table of my heart, I
would have
been
in group 7 so that we can share our
electrons and
become one compound.In your absence I
feel like
unbalanced chemical equation.I hope there
is no any
substitution reaction that will occur
between us our
empirical
formula z LOVE,I will never be acidic to you
but
always alkaline.There’s no any separation
technique
that people are going to use to separate
us,in short
am saying we are imisible liquids with the
same
boiling point.We are connected together like
elements in a homologous series.without u
my
isotope i fill like a bunsen burner full of
hydrogen
peroxide..u solidify my heart like aluminum
oxide,,my love for your is as strong as
copper II
sulphate,you and me are like the
characteristics of an
ionic bonding..you are my mole concept,My
love, am
like a radical I can’t exist on my own
without
you,when i see you with a guy,i breath in
carbon
monoxide,I will conclude by saying that
you’re the atom of my heart…

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in LOVE JOKE
