AMUST READ


,,***A MUST READ***
One rich man was praying in the
church
one day as prayer was going
on,the
rich man prayed!
God pls give me a good health
please heal me God,I have been
sick for many
years.
As he was praying there was a
poor
man besides him,the poor man
was
praying God pls I don’t want to
go
home to face my landlord
problems again,how can I pay
him for house
rent for how many years now?
Pls God
help me in this problem.
As he was praying the prayer
was
disturbing the rich man,the rich
man
touched him and ask him how
much is your house rent?The
poor man said 20,000.The rich
man
count 50,000 and gave
him,telling him
to go and pay his house rent
and stop
disturbing his prayers again so
that
God can hear him. I pray for the
hands that type Amen NOW &
like/SHARE through the
POWER
OF JESUS BLOOD THROUGH
FAITH.That
God will use someone close to
you,someone you don’t
know,to setle your problems in
the name of Jesus!
AMEN
,
DONT FORGET TO LIKE AND SHARE

A place u can get more jokes & Love stories

Posted in GOD STORY
